Prof. Dr. H. Didi Suryadi, M. Ed

Head of Professor Chamber

Prof. Dr. Sumarto, M.SIE

Chairman of the Academic Senate

Prof. Dr. Rudi Susilana, M.Si

Dean for Faculty of Education Science

Dr. Agus Mulyana M.Hum

Dean for Faculty of Social Science Education

Prof. Dr. Hj. Tri Indri Hardini, M.Pd

Dean for Faculty of Language and Literature Education

Prof. Dr. H. Tatang Herman, M.Ed

Dean for Faculty of Mathematics and Science Education

Prof. Dr. Iwa Kuntadi, S.Pd., M.Pd

Dean for Faculty of Technology and Vocational Education

Prof. Dr. Boyke Mulyana, M.Pd

Dean for Faculty of Sport and Health Education

Prof. Dr. H. Eeng Ahman, MS

Dean for Faculty of Economics and Business Education

Prof. Dr. phil. Yudi Sukmayadi, M.Pd

Dean for Faculty of Art and Design Education

Prof. dr. Hamidie Ronald Daniel Ray, M.Pd., Ph.D

Dean for Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Dr. Juntika Nurihsan, M.Pd

Director for School of Postgraduate Studies

Prof. Dr. Hj. Ratih Hurriyati, M.P

Vice Director for Finance and Resources of UPI Postgraduate School

Dr. Eng. Agus Setiawan, M.Si

Vice Director for Academic and Student Affairs of UPI PostgraduateĀ School

Prof. Dr. Deni Darmawan, S.Pd., M.Si, MCE, M.Kom

Director for UPI Regional Campus Cibiru

Prof. Dr. Yudha Munajat S, M.Ed

Director for UPI Regional Campus Sumedang

Prof. Dr. H. Yayan Nurbayan, M.Ag.

Director for UPI Regional Campus Purwakarta

Prof. Dr. Heri Yusuf Muslihin, M.Pd.

Director for UPI Regional Campus Tasikmalaya

Dr. Supriadi, M.Pd.

Director for UPI Regional Campus Serang

Dr. Budi Supriatono Purnomo, S.E., M.M., M.Si.

Head of Internal Control Unit

Prof. Dr. Ratnaningsih Eko Sardjono, M.Si

Head of Quality Assurance Unit

Prof. Dr. Dadang Sunendar, M.Hum.

Chairman of the Institute of Research and Community Engagement

Dr. Liris Raspatiningrum, M.Pd

Head of Human Resources Bureau

Drs. Ahmad Tajudin, M.A.P

Head of Facilities and Infrastructure Bureau

Dr. rer. nat. Asep Supriatna, M.Si

Director for Directorate of Education

Prof. Dr. Suwatno, M.Si

Director for Directorate of Student Affairs

Dr. Ikin Solikin, SE., M.Si, Ak., CA.

Director for Directorate of Finance

Ahmad Bukhori Muslim, P.hD

Director for Directorate of International Affairs

Dr. Nono Supriatna, M.Si

Director for Directorate of Planning and Organization

Dr. Yadi Ruyadi, M.Si

Director for Directorate of Innovation and Center of University Excellence

Dr. Cepi Riyana, M.Pd

Director for Directorate of Information System and Technology

Dr. Riche Cynthia Johan, M.Si

Head of Library

Dr. Yusi Riksa Yustiana, M.Pd

Head of Counselling and Career Development Guidance Agency

Prof. Dr. H. Amir Machmud, S.E., M.Si.

Head of Business Management and Development Agency

Dr. Rasto, M.Pd.

Head of University Archives

Sofyan Djulkarnaen, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Head of Goods and Services Procurement Work Unit

Dr. Prayoga Bestari, S.Pd., M.Si

Head of Laboratory School Development and Management Office

Prof. Dr. H. Dasim Budimansyah, M.Si

Head of Expert Staff Office

Dr. Andika Dutha Bachari, S.Pd., S.H., M.Hum

Head of Law Office

Prof. Drs. Suhendra, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Head of Public Relations

Dr. H. Mulyana Abdullah, M.Pd.I.

Head of Islamic Tutorial Center

Dr. HR. Aam Hamdani, M.T.

Head of Professional Certification Body

Lucky Angkawijaya Roring, M.Pd, AIFO

Head of Health Services

Dr. Dadi Darmadi, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Head of Campus Security and Order

Dr. Yudi Wibisono, S.T., M.T

Head of University Data Center

Dr. Leli Yulifar, M.Pd

Chairman of National Education Museum

Ika Lestari Damayanti, M.A., Ph.D.

Head of Language Center

Dr. Sufyar Mudjianto, M.Pd.

Head of University Sports Center

Dr. Jatmika Nurhadi, S.S., M.Hum

Head of Publishing and Printing House

Dr. Ayo Sunaryo M.Pd

Head of Cultural Center